

## **Conference Agenda and Schedule**

MONDAY, AUGUST 4, 2025

1:30 PM TIPRO AUDIT COMMITTEE MEETING

3:00 PM TIPRO BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING

5:30 -7:30 PM TIPRO WELCOME RECEPTION

**TUESDAY, AUGUST 5, 2025** 

7:30 AM BREAKFAST

8:30 AM START OF GENERAL SESSION

WELCOME & SPONSOR RECOGNITION TIPRO PRESIDENT ED LONGANECKER

**OPENING REMARKS** 

TIPRO CHAIRMAN T. GRANT JOHNSON. PRESIDENT OF LONE STAR PRODUCTION COMPANY

8:45 AM OIL AND NATURAL GAS SERVICES SECTOR INNOVATION AND MACROECONOMIC TRENDS

LYNDAL CISSELL, PRESIDENT AMERICAS LAND, SLB

9:15 AM TEXAS ENERGY REGULATORY PRIORITIES

JIM WRIGHT. CHAIRMAN OF THE RAILROAD COMMISSION OF TEXAS

9:45 AM CANDID PERSPECTIVES ON THE ENERGY MARKET AND DEALMAKING

JIM ROGERS, VICE CHAIRMAN, PETRIE PARTNERS

AUSTIN HUGHES, SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, PETRIE PARTNERS

10:30 AM INFRASTRUCTURE, MOLECULES AND DELIVERING POSITIVE ENERGY

MIKE HOWARD, CHAIRMAN AND CEO, HOWARD ENERGY PARTNERS

11:15 AM NETWORKING BREAK

11:25 AM PROTECTING TEXANS - SAFETY, SECURITY, LEGAL THREATS, AND SOLUTIONS

KEN PAXTON, TEXAS ATTORNEY GENERAL

11:55 AM TIPRO NETWORKING LUNCHEON

1:15 PM GENERAL SESSION CONTINUES

LIQUEFIED NATURAL GAS EXPORTS AND TRENDS

NISHITA SINGH, VICE PRESIDENT AND GENERAL MANAGER CCL, CHENIERE ENERGY

2:00 PM IN-DEPTH OIL AND NATURAL GAS STATE REGULATORY DISCUSSION

PAUL DUBOIS, ASSISTANT DIRECTOR FOR TECHNICAL PERMITTING, RAILROAD COMMISSION OF TEXAS

LAUREN SPREEN, PRINCIPLE, SPREEN CONSULTING

RYAN PAYLOR, DIRECTOR OF STATE GOVERNMENT AND REGULATORY AFFAIRS, TIPRO

2:45 PM CEO PANEL – BUILDING COMPANIES AND EXECUTING ON STRATEGIC OBJECTIVES

RANDY NEWCOMER, JR., MANAGING PARTNER, FOUNDER AND CEO, RIVERBEND ENERGY GROUP

GENE SHEPHERD, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, VTX ENERGY

3:30 PM NETWORKING BREAK

3:40 PM OIL AND NATURAL GAS PRICE OUTLOOK FOR 2026

MARSHALL ADKINS, HEAD OF ENERGY FOR RAYMOND JAMES

4:25 PM CLOSING REMARKS

6:00 PM RECEPTION AND CHAIRMAN'S DINNER, FOLLOWED BY THE PRESENTATION OF THE MR. TIPRO

AWARD, LIVE MUSIC AND TIPRO'S CASINO NIGHT