

TIPRO ANNUAL CONVENTION AGENDA

MONDAY, APRIL 3, 2023

1:30 PM AUDIT COMMITTEE MEETING

3:00 PM BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING

5:30 PM WELCOME RECEPTION

TUESDAY, APRIL 4, 2023

7:30 AM BREAKFAST

8:30 AM GENERAL SESSION

WELCOME & SPONSOR RECOGNITION -- TIPRO PRESIDENT ED LONGANECKER

OPENING REMARKS -- TIPRO CHAIRMAN AND ENERVEST PRESIDENT AND CEO JUD WALKER

8:45 AM SLB PRESIDENT AMERICAS LAND JAMES R. MCDONALD

*DISCUSSION MODERATED BY TIPRO PRESIDENT ED LONGANECKER

9:30 AM TEXAS ENERGY LEGISLATIVE PANEL

TEXAS HOUSE ENERGY RESOURCES COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN CRAIG GOLDMAN

TEXAS HOUSE ENVIRONMENTAL REGULATION COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN BROOKS LANDGRAF

TEXAS HOUSE REDISTRICTING COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN DREW DARBY *DISCUSSION MODERATED BY TIPRO PRESIDENT ED LONGANECKER

10:15 AM BREAK

10:25 AM GLOBAL OIL AND NATURAL GAS MARKET OUTLOOK

ARGUS MEDIA CHIEF ECONOMIST DAVID FYFE

11:15 AM TEXAS RAILROAD COMMISSION CHAIRMAN CHRISTI CRADDICK

11:45 AM NETWORKING LUNCH

1:00 PM MEMBERSHIP MEETING

1:15 PM TEXAS COMPTROLLER OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTS GLENN HEGAR

1:40 PM PRESENTATION OF TIPRO'S HATS OFF AWARD

1:45 PM CEO UPSTREAM PANEL

UPCURVE ENERGY COFOUNDER AND PRESIDENT ZACH FENTON

MATADOR RESOURCES COMPANY CHAIRMAN AND CEO JOSEPH WM. FORAN

2:45 PM BREAK

2:55 PM OILFIELD INNOVATION SESSION

SATELYTICS CEO AND PRESIDENT SEAN DONEGAN

COMBOCURVE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR DAN GUALTIERI

LOCUS BIO-ENERGY SOLUTIONS VICE PRESIDENT TOM SWANSON

3:55 PM CLOSING REMARKS

4:00 PM AFTERNOON BREAK

5:30 PM RECEPTION

6:30 PM CHAIRMAN'S DINNER AND LIVE MUSIC PROVIDED BY TERRY HUGHES & THE DEBONAIRES

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 5, 2023

7:30 AM-NOON

LEGISLATIVE CALL-UP MEETINGS AT THE STATE CAPITOL